Bethany Assembly of God

God's Glory • Good News • Transformed Lives

Daily Devotionals

JULY 13 - 17

Pastor Chuck Heimann
Friday, July 17

JULY 6 - 10

Pastor Chuck Heimann
Friday, July 10

JUNE 29 - JULY 3

Pastor Ken Bryars
Tuesday, June 30
Pastor Chuck Heimann
Friday, July 3

JUNE 22 - 26

Pastor Chuck Heimann
Friday, June 26

JUNE 15 - 19

Pastor Ken Bryars
Tuesday, June 16
Pastor Chuck Heimann
Friday, June 19

JUNE 8 - 12

Pastor Ken Bryars
Tuesday, June 9
Pastor Chuck Heimann
Tuesday, June 12

JUNE 1 - 5

Pastor Ken Bryars
Tuesday, June 2
Pastor CHuck Heimann
Friday, June 5

MAY 25 - 29

Pastor Ken Bryars
Tuesday, May 26
Pastor Chuck Heimann
Friday, May 29

MAY 18 - 22

Pastor Ken Bryars
Tuesday, May 19
Pastor Chuck Heimann
Friday, May 22

MAY 11 - 15

Pastor Ken Bryars
Tuesday, May 5
Pastor Chuck Heimann
Friday, May 15

MAY 4 - 8

Pastor Ken Bryars
Tuesday, May 5
Pastor Chuck Heimann
Friday, May 8

APRIL 27 - MAY 1

Pastor Ken Bryars
Tuesday, April 28
Pastor Amanda Sunny
Wednesday, April 29
Pastor Chuck Heimann
Friday, May 1

APRIL 20 - 24

Pastor Peter Patterson
Monday, April 20
Pastor Ken Bryars
Tuesday, April 21
Pastor Chuck Heimann
Friday, April 24

APRIL 13 - 17

Pastor Peter Patterson
Monday, April 13
Pastor Ken Bryars
Tuesday, April 14
Pastor Chuck Heimann
Friday, April 17

APRIL 6 - 10

Pastor Peter Patterson
Monday, April 6
Pastor Ken Bryars
Tuesday, April 7
Pastor Amanda Sunny
Wednesday, April 8
Pastor Franco Martinez
Thursday, April 9
Pastor Chuck Heimann
Friday, April 10

MARCH 30 - APRIL 3

Pastor Ken Bryars
Monday, March 30
Pastor Peter Patterson
Tuesday, March 31
Pastor Amanda Sunny
Wednesday, April 1
Pastor Chuck Heimann
Thursday, April 2
Pastor Franco Martinez
Friday, April 3